Some people think that government should spend money on faster means of transport other think that government spend money on other thinks like city and environment.Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Few person say that government can invest money on vehicles.While other believe that government must focus on other things such as urban areas and environment .I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraph.

First and foremost,today transport is very common thing in human being life as well as everyone have using plethora electric devices.For instances,car,bike, truck, motorcycle,bus,taxi and so on.After that,anyone have a personal vehicle in their life because they have hectic schedule in their work place.Moreover,in these day competition level is very upsurge relate to any carrier lines. Furthermore,adolescent are many punctual in office that 's that they always time using the transportion such as public or private.

Nevertheless,there are no denying that fact the, environment plays a essential role of life as far as government should focus on health issues that including by pollution.For examples,water,land,air,

noise pollution extra.However,there can causing plethora illness to the body.Otherwise,

government can pay for treatment but also urban regions.From my point of view,government already spent umpteen money on transport.Lastly,they could awareness about regard to environment and government should want to spend cash on city and environment.

All said and done,I reckon on the one hand,it is no doubt vehicle is basic need of human life.government have providing anybody.On the other hand,environment always giving positive energy that's why I think that government can spend money on local areas and environment.