Some people think that government should spend money on faster means of transport other think that government spend money on other thinks like city and environment.Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

In modern era, it is believed that government should invest money on faster means of transport. However, other think that government must concern about the development of city and protection of environment by investing money. I agree with second view. I will discuss both views and my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the development of cities is also important for better future of public, therefore government should invest money to make smart and pollution free city. this is because, more and more people who are living mainly in cities they are confronting many problems in city’s life like, accommodations and traffics. government must take step to provide good accommodation for public who are come to city for work from long distance. it can be solve only by investing money to affordable homes for everyone. So, they can comfortably live in city without wasting time in search of accommodation. Moreover, government should take step to in protection of environment as it is getting destroyed nowadays by pollution. government should invest money to make more machine which is helpful for recycling things like plastic and other which is effecting to environment negatively.

On the other hand, investing money on faster modes of transport is also necessary to some extent like, metro stations and bullet train. it will be helpful for workaholic people who are unable to use private vehicles on regular basis. In this case, fast transport will not only fruitful to save money, but also it will be beneficial for people to visit office on time. Consequently, it will reduce traffic in big cities if people have fast public transport, then people will not use and spend money to purchase private vehicle for any kind of purpose which also act to reduce pollution to some extent.

To conclude with my opinion, I feel that invest money to make smart cities, in protection of environment and introduce more faster transport for public all are important nowadays for government .