Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There has been a good chunk of discussion on the necessity of sports. Athough it is true to suggested by many people that authorities should prohibit unsafe sports, I tend to be convinced by the idea that people should be given opportunities to play any sports or activities they want.

There are various reasons why dangerous sports should be banned by governments. Firstly, people who play them can be easily injured or even be dead. For instance, climbing is an unsafe sport that cause a number of death every year because of the lack of the health, food or medicines when they join. Morever, not only are they affected physically, but they are aslo affected mentally. Secondly, the consequences of injuries increase the burden for themshelves and their familites. To explain, they have to spend amount of money to cure, sometimes during their lifes.

On the other hand, it is understandable why people should have the right to choose any sports to play. To begin with, sports help everyone improve the health and gives them high energy despite the danger. As a result, many extreme sports organizations has been established and support equipments for paticipants. In addition, by playing extreme sports, people can find and boost the interest and passion for the life. For examples, they can become atheletes if they have enough talent and aspiration.

In conclusion, although government prohibits dangerous sport to protect people from being hurted, my opinion is that these activities should be allowed to play due to their merits.