Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while other think should have the freedom to do any sports or activities. Discuss both views and give your own

it is sometimes argued that extreme game should not be operated, others believe that they should be chosen to engage in any athletics. Personally, I concur with the second view. On the one hand, there are a wide range of reasons why governments should prohibit these risky sports.

The first reason is these pastime threaten participants' life or injury. For example, they may face with the technical errors, this may cost the players' life. Numerous people have died owing to the fact that of playing severe sports such as scuba diving, jumping, and bull riding. In addition, there are alternative sports which is enjoyable, less risky, easy to play for all ages such as walking, playing badminton, swimming, and so on. Instead of choosing extreme sports which is inappropriate for everyone, they can pick less hazardous sports which brings them a plethora of fun, fulfilling as well as safety.

On the other hand, an increasing number of people desire their governments to put more resources into any sports. this is because risky sports provide players not only novelty but also pleasant that other sports cannot bring them. such difficulties and challenges can give them the chance of enhancing player's mental and overall well-being. Secondly, they can become more confident- self-reliance and determined which is necessary in their daily activities. When encountering these obstacles, they can get to know how to cope with situations.

In conclusion, although some people feel that it would be better for community to hinder intense sports, in my overall perspective, they should have more opportunities to play any sports that they are interested in.