Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that many people view that preventive action is really vital to face climate change. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. However, we should also find a way to deal with it in our life. This essay will elaborate on more regarding this issue.

Preventing climate change obviously cannot produce 100 per cent change. Hence, finding the greatest way for people to be able to adapt their growth is necessary. The earth's temperature increasing gradually every year causes the public to find technology to help the community dealing with it. For example, in the past, there was no air conditioner due to the fact the earth's weather was still natural and fit for human life. Nowadays, air conditioner is extremely required for human activity to reduce their rooms' temperature and make them comfortable due to the increasing Celsius degrees around the world.

On the other hand, preventive action is also really essential to diminish temperature development. Industry sectors have increased significantly recently, causing global warming across the world. a number of industries still neglecting adverse impacts produced by their industry activities. Every individual also becomes one of the biggest suppliers of water pollution from their private vehicles. Recently, motorcycle and car users have significantly increased generating carbon dioxide. These emissions can affect weather conditions through the greenhouse. As a result, global warming occurs around the world.

In conclusion, it seems to me that preventing the climate transition can reduce earth's temperature and finding the method to face is extremely necessary to help society to adapt with the phenomenon.