Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree?

The phenomenon has aroused wide concern over the issue of climate alteration. Many human kinds think that adjusting to this problem is appropriate rather than preventing climate change. In my aspects of illustration, without measures against this problem, the consequences will be disastrous. Tackling this issue or whether finding way to live with it will be discussed below before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, citizens and government should take some measures against climate change. Because this alteration could result the potential for human suffering from huge disasters, whereas, it is hard for individuals to continue living with this issue. Besides impacting negatively the human life style, diseases and famine are outbreak. For instance, in some countries the consequences of climate change cost homelessness and poverty even the lives of people. Therefore, this tendency should be prevented, or at least mitigated.

However, living with climate change is much more beneficial than prevention due to some reasons. First, in terms of economy, it requires vast amount of money to invest researches on climate change problem, so solution to the issue costs much. Second, some time is needed in order to decide on measures accurately. Third, these methods demands volunteers. Thus, evidences above disapprove prevention of this phenomenon.

In conclusion, the attempts to overcome this aspect or try to continue living with it are the question of globe. Hence, it is recommended to concentrate on roots of the issue before the following catastrophes which are considered extremely threatening will occur.