Some people think that it is better to live in the countryside than in the city To what extent do you agree or disagree with this point

From my point of view, I partly agree with living in the countriside is that brings for people a lot of benifits than in the city.

On the one hand, there are the number of reason why is better to live in the countryside than in the city. The first reason, the people live in the countryside reduce rate of getting of diseases.

The main reason cause respiratory disease is polluted environment from emissions. To specific, the rural's environment is cleaner than the city, for there are many trees and have few vehicle. Thus an amount of CO2 are released by the vehicle is that go down significantly. In addiction, people spend more time taking care themself. In the big city, people are facing with traffic jam during many hours even they spend several hours going short distance about 3-4km. While others live in rural area who do not meet similar to problem.

On the other hand, In the rural are, education environment is as not good as in the city. For example if people live in the countryside, people have to take their child to school that is famous in area, this school fees is more expensive than normal school. There is few the family can pay all of school fees. The child begin to study new languages that has also quitely inconvinent isues. For instance, the children need have environment to practical speaking and listening skills which is vital skills in process of studying languages.

To sum up, I approve to that the countryside is better to live than in the city. However this problem exits on serval of disadvantage but there are many the ways of solution to improve life in the countryside.