Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind such as reading and doing word puzzles Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time You should write at least 250 words You shou

Having free time is a luxury for people of every age. However, Some people argue the one must use their leisure time to improve mental health by some activities, while others believe that it is best to relax your mind. This essay will discuss, why it is crucial to invest your time in activities that can relax and improve your mental status.

To embark with, a certain set of society have faith that relaxation, while you have some free time, can boost body and mind. There are scientific proofs that support these statements, which shows with rest one can think better and fresh. On the other hand, taking a short power nap can reduce the stress level and can also provide other health benefits. Certainly, taking a rest is one of the best ways for mental health.

Apart from this, people who stay involved with some recreational activities in their spare time, for them this work as a double edge sword. Firstly, this increases the analytical skill and the efficiency of the mind to think better in a tough situation. Apparently, people love to relax in such activities, as it provides them happiness and thrill. Eventually, according to a survey from London's University, around sixty-five per cent of the person believed that being involved in activities in their free time make them more ready for the challenges on a usual workday. Consequently, being indulged in activities in spare time can provide aid in mental efficiency and upgrade in the skills.

To conclude, this essay discussed that, a certain set of people think that rest in leisure time is important for the mind, and why it is completely imperative to invest time in activities like reading, games are essential for mental health. As such activities not only helps to relax but raise the skillset and well prepare one for the next level challenges of life.