Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind such as reading and doing word puzzles Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time You should write at least 250 words You shou

A group of people believe it is worth spending spare time for mind-training activities, for instance, reading books to accumulate essential knowledge or play word puzzles with friends or family to generate logical thoughts. Conversely, others consider free time as the inevitable duration that should be utilised for relaxing and releasing stress or negativity from work or study. In my opinion, I suppose that people had better use their leisure time for the activities that they are passionate about doing.

On the one side, it is important for some people to use free time valuably for activities that benefit their minds. That said free time should not be wasted on unwinding but should be the mind's training period that differentiates them from the lethargic ones who always squander their time involving in amusement worthless activities. Besides, these people also appreciate every precious second of their life that they want to spend time properly and profitably by doing things that enhance their minds' strength as well as extending their knowledge.

On the other side, other people reckon that leisure time is for leisure activities which helps to refresh the mind and to recharge the body. It is understandable because a plethora of studies have shown that relaxing plays an essential role in human's health. Without leisure activities, we could be drowned in stress and anxiety from schools and workplaces that deteriorate our minds and exhaust our bodies. By contrast, doing things that we are fascinated about in our free time might immediately boost our mood, therefore stress and fatigue can be attenuated, which is better for our brains compared to reading and competing all day long.

In conclusion, a number of people find it vital to completely and precisely utilise spare time to upgrade the mind. However, others argue that it is much better for any individual to have time to engage in activities that they desire to do. Personally, I totally agree that in such a busy life, we should spend our little relaxing period to live freely enthusiastically.