Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports are better, like tennis or swimming.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that there is a lot of benefits to involve in activities related to team-work sports such as football. While others believe that personal sports like tennis or swimming give more benefits than the other. I would argue that teams sports are better.

On the one hand, individual sports is beneficial in some ways. One of the reasons is that it is flexible in terms of time and places of play. For example, if you are a big fan of swimming, you could take it easy to go to any swimming pool in your city in order to swim. Furthermore, particular skills are easily enhanced by completely focusing on personal goals. For example, in order to become a good player, practicing thousands of times without disturbing anyone. This is an advantage of individual sports that brings us.

On the other hand, I believe that team-work activities are more advantage than individual sports. Firstly, it creates an enormous number of strong social relationship. For example, in a football team, many people related to loads of jobs that are a good opportunity to establish special relationships which will support your career in the future. Secondly, team-work helps to focus on common goals in lieu of personal goads that an effortless success comes easily. For instance, a football team will win easily, if they follow the coach’s strategy instead of each player playing to their wishes.

In conclusion, while individual activities have benefits to us, it seems to me that team activities give us more positive impacts on our live.