Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having a job satisfaction is substantial for all the human beings. On the flip side, there are a lot of features encompass satisfaction, security and so on.

Someone who has job satisfaction is more productive than one has not. However, on the other hand, without job security the company cannot build up. To account for, every accident which happens in the firm damages it. Thus, the company is directly responsible for workers' healthy and security while they are in it. For rudimentary instance, if one of the workers hurts the others carelessly, responsibility will belong to the company and it should be pay money instead of harm.

In my view, in the developing country it is more difficult to provide people with both job satisfaction and job security. Because in majority of them labor market is little and salaries are down.

If the people who has a permanent job don't like this type of jobs, their time in this job will not be tardy for the work and damage their company. The other end of the spectrum, having job satisfaction you should have a permanent or temporary job. So this state is difficult to solve.

To conclude, I reckon, if you don't have job satisfaction and security, it is better that you do not have a job. A person who lives unhappily does not benefit the company and country. Also, without job security the institution of family that is core of society can destroy. I mean, job satisfaction and security is more valuable that having a permanent job.