Some people think that large impressive buildings are important for a city Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

We live in an age when governments think that modern life is one of the things to take care of, such as building more buildings to develop the city. In spite of the fact that people still need better schools and hospitals. It is very important for them to improve their lives.

When people visit some place, many burly buildings or impressive architecture is the most attractive thing. It helps people evaluate the development of the city and the country. Besides, buildings are the face of the city and help to beautify it. For example, Landmark 81 in Ho Chi Minh City is the tallest building in Vietnam. It is a symbol of the city with its impressive architecture and a place that attracts visitors from other countries. For this reason, large buildings contribute to modern life and become an essential way to help the city compete with the powers of the five continents.

On the other hand, the construction of massive and burly buildings without regar to people's lives will cause many problems. Therefore, I think schools and hospitals must be built. It is an essential human need and one of the important things to improve the quality of life. For instant, children need to study to hone their knowledge and develop themselves, so school is the place to educate them. Besides, when people have health problems, they need hospitals for care and treatment. If there are not enough schools and hospitals, many children have few opportunities to get an education and those who need health care will find it difficult to find hospitals. As a result, quanlity of life will decrease

In conclusion, I think both views are important and helpful for the development of the city. The government should spend money on building large buildings to beautify the city. However, building schools and hospitals is also important to make people's lives better.