Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment while others think that the main benefits are in the world business Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary world, international cooperation is established for global benefits. Many individuals believe that this organization plays an essential role in the conservation of the environment while there is an opinion that the central purpose is an opportunity for international commerce. This essay give the opinion that both the environment and global business are benefit from this united organization.

On the one hand, in terms of the environment, there are many problems must be dealt with. Therefore, the cooperation from many governments all over the world helps publish methods for some environmental problems which seem impossible to handle by one or a diminutive group of nations. Additionally, the protection of the environment may be extremely challenging for some third-world countries due to their underdeveloped technology and the lack of scientists. Thus, those nations need support from affluent nations, which international cooperation can be the answer.

On the other hand, the globalisation in business can benefits the economy to the great extent. Firstly, international trading helps extend the market. For instance, China attracts a numerous of labours on the world as well as its labour exporting, which enhance the economy and create more job opportunities. Furthermore, more international business is equivalent to give people more accessibility to approach various commodities, which can enhance people’s living standard. Finally, this united organization helps increase the solidarity among nations.

In conclusion, although globalisation has many positive effects on both environmental protection and international commerce, I believe that these are separate fields and cannot be compared with each other.