Some people think that making plans for future is wastage of time and focus on present. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, planning is done by every person, where few individuals consider it is a wastage of time and prefer to concentrate on present rather than making future plans. i agree with this notion up to some extent and will express reasons in upcoming paragraphs.

Initially, majority of people think that planning is very important because when one will prepare schedule for next day, THE individual will get aware that which work will be done first that will help person to save time as well as work will be performed in AN effective and efficient manner. Moreover, there are multifarious types of work such as farming which require several equipments, if one makes plan on previous day, then he/she will get aware about things that will be used next day. Due to this one can arrange whole things that will help person to do work comfortably.

On the flip side, others generally give preference to concentrate on present time because if people will not do work by concentrating they will have negative results in life that will demand double time for same time. Furthermore, when individual will also prepare plans for future while finalizing present work he/she may be puzzled in that work. As a result person will have to suffer from difficult situation like financial problems.

In conclusion, people have to focus on present work to become successful, but plans would be organized by workers for completing task in less time and arranging needy things.