Some people think that the media should be for entertainment only While other people believe that media should have education value Discuss both view and give your own view

There are divergence of opinions around revolving around whether the media should only be served for amusement or they necessiate to focus on education use. After much consideration, I lean towards the opinion that the media should not only pay attention on amusement but also educated content for many reasons. This essay aims to ellaborate on both viewpoint and figure out my opinion.

On the one hand, extensive amount of disbursement have been spent on the amusement displayed on the media as this has become a trend of investing organisation. This is because the number of audiences, who looking forward to seeing these kinds of program has been increasing since their main purpose of getting access to the media is relaxation after hours of intensive workload and getting clearly of what are happening in the world. Consequently, there are the domination in the number of entertaining program compared to other kinds of curriculum. For instance, there are many entertaining programs taking place: who is the billionaire, weekend meeting, music shows, they are all serving for people's amusement.

On the other hand, the alike should be invested in educated one since the media are the fastest and most influenced factor that impacts on the internet users' awareness , especially the youth as they are the main age group that are exposed to the internet and the media. Therefore, the more investment is put on education, the more knowledgeable the citizens become. Moreover, education program shown on TV enhance citizens' alert on distinguished risk that comes from both virtual and real society. For example, there are rising in the number of curriculums that provide individuals with instruction to what can do to avoid being kidnapped or cheated to buy or use illegal materials with a view to raising people's awareness of getting rid of being a target of a crime.

In conclusion, investment in the media should both spent on entertaining and educated use equally. To aim this, government should pay more attention on the media since the world are observing a exponential growth in every categories