Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shops and on public transport.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In some areas of the world, it is thought that there is a growing trend towards researching the past of the building or the house they reside. this tendency can be attributed to a whole hosts of reasons, there are a number of ways that can be done research into them.

On the one hand, the reason why some people have an inclination to gain thorough insights into historical events that took place in their residence are manifold. The first rationale is that they do this just out of curiosity. Obviously, they might learn about where they reside, which can provide them with a myriad of useful data points in order to have a deeper understanding of the condition and prior events of the house to guarantee their own safety. Another compelling reason is superstition. In fact, the older generations have a tendency to believe that the previous owner of their house will live in will exert some influence on the fortune of their own. Therefore, acquiring insights into the history of the building can help them avoid staying in a haunted place or something like that.

On the other hand, there are a whole host of possible methods that people can take to gain some information about the background of where they reside, Firstly, asking the local citizens or elderly neighbors could reveal a plethora of information about their house. Since these people who resided in those areas for a long time, they can provide some meaningful information if anyone wants to know about their living areas. In addition, in this cutting-edge world, with the development of technology, the internet is a prevalent tool and easy for people to access if they want to access any information in their daily lives. To illustrate, with just a click of a button or tap of the screen, they can easily gain insights into the construction of the building or major occurrences in the past.

In conclusion, the trend of conducting research on the historical events of the accommodation they live in can be ascribed to certain driving factors, people can carry out such research by following some of the suggested.