Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Many people consider money as crucial factor of happiness. But, I believe that there are many other factors to create happiness. This essay will support my point of view.

It is agreed that, availability of enough money make life easier, however, I deny that only money cannot bring happiness in person life. Some people run only towards money by forgetting their peace of mind and satisfaction. For intense, many international research had also revealed that, people are more happy in developing countries than in developed countries. This also proof that only being rich is proof of being happy. Furthermore, every people dreamed about future life and want to achieve dream profession, where they fel satisfaction. Furthermore, some people want to contribute to society or needy, which give them inner peace. Such as, some people work as social workers to help the person who are in needed, there they cannot earn more but can feel the peace of mind of contributing to society.

In other hand, happy and healthy family is another essential part of happiness. Our society is the main example of happy family is the key point of cherish life for every individual. Likewise, maximum divorce case are always from wealthy family than others. People life away from their family to earn more money but, on the craze of more earning they cannot enjoy family life, they cannot see their child growing. Overall, family love is important than 6 digit pay cheque.

In sum up, human can live happily with less money and satisfaction and inner peace is more important than earning more.