Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is waste of valuable money.

What is your opinion?

it is humans responsibility to protect flora and fauna. Some people believe that crowd should spend extensively for protect those animals which are in danger ,while others think that it is wasteful thing. This essay will discuss as to why more money should be spent on it.

On the one hand , those who believed that it is squander of money for numerious reasons. First of all, a huge amount of money on industrial sectors should be spent by the government who will give job opportunity to youngsters,rather than on endangered animals. because it is necessary for government bodies to focus on industrial development rather than spending money on those species which are in threat by which , plenty of capital could be consumed . For instance , China recently spend one third of its GDP on protecting them due to that ,at present there is the time of recession.

On the other hand,it is crucial to nation for several reasons. Firstly,as they are salient factor in country's development, government has to spend money to protect them. because it is best way to bring back touristers from worldwide to watch them at cages where they are kept. If more visitors come, they will enhance the income sources for government.

To conclude, despite the waste of money of protecting animals which are at edge of extinction . I believed that it is prominent for nation to progress economically.