Some people think the news has no connection to people live so it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television new programmes to what extent you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable fact that,news play a important role in everyone life.with the help of newspaper people can take large amount of newspaper some masses think it is a waste of time.I will discuss both view point in the upcoming paragraph before reading to a logical conclusion

To commence with in that time everyone listen or watching a news .Firstly,every person easily collect a information when they listen news.With the help of newspaper they know that what happened across in the world .secondly,when they listening a news they do easily give information one person to another person .for example in that time the most popular news in world covid 19 so that know that how much case hike day by day

On the flip side many people think listen news is waste of time everybody busy in their life. Some news channel viral a fake news.In voting time every news channel give a information regarding politics many people no interest in politics .for example in that time every news channel show a news related to covid 19 or actress who get drug .Many other news is available in the world but,they do not give.

To conclude news is very essential for everyone.with the help of news people know the current affairs.It is very beneficial for us