Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

It is true that the only way to have a favorable outcome in business is to have a special product. From my view, I believe that there are various reasons for this that I will explain in this essay.

There are several certain causes to explain why some businesses are successful owing to having a unique product. For example, some companies have a unique product, like Google, Facebook or Amazon. As a result, when companies can produce a unique product that can help their employees become creative and make more profits for their companies than others.

Moreover, people are less likely to confuse because of the plenty of products in the market. For instance, when a company has a unique product, it is more likely to have different compared to other products. Consequently, customers can easily access their products instead of losing a lot of time choosing, and a special item is easy attraction consumers rather than other items. Another good example of this is that they can have creative freedom, that is can help them do not need to worry about others will steal their product. As a result, if stealers use their product or their ideas, then they can receive many of indemnification from that stealers, and they can get to a prison owing to their wrong actions.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are several reasons to explain why some others think that companies always try to manufacture a unique product to get a success, and I also think that this can help companies are an easy success as quickly as possible.