Some people think that the only way to relax is by rest or sleep, while others say they need to do exercise or sport to relax . Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is a well known fact that everyone should loosen themselves to stay healthy. While certain people opine that rest or sleep is the one and only way to relax , others believe that some exercises and doing sports would be the best method to relax. This essay discuss the both sides of the statements and deduce to a logical conclusion in subsequent paragraphs.

To launch into the issue,in this fast- paced era, the relaxation has an important role in everyone’s life.Moreover,after hectic work schedule, it is mandatory to relax to avoid stress.To illustrate,if intake an example from a multinational company in the US, the management provide fifteen to thirty minutes of time duration to the employees and the plyervcan can decided whether they need to sleep or sit idle in their cabin.In addition, during this short time people can relax and loosen themselves and refresh their mind .Moreover, due to extended wirking hours and heavy work load diminishes the brain activity by knowing this fact many employers implement this idea in their work field to recieve best out come from theor staffs.Furthermore,being relaxed for a time help to boost the immunity and mental health of an individual. For example , there is a famous saying that eight hours of work, sleep and leisure make a man fit physically and mentally. Similarly, many people follow this fact as a success mantra in their life.Intrestingly, this mantra has been scientifically proves that it benefit in many ways.

On the flip side, doing physical activities such as exercises or sporting activities are also a best way to relax. Moreover, if i consider an example, a significant number of people in both the gender spent their quality time after workin health clubs.Moreover i was surprised to see their attitude towards health.In addition, it is an important way to prevent many diseases as well as a pleasant deviation from their work.Likewise, when i go through the number of members in health clubs and sports clubs,i was amazed because the most of them were working men and women and they were the active members of those clubs.To continue with, when i analysed this example i realized that apart from whole benefit of doing sports prepare an individual physically and mentally fit for the following working day.

To recapitulate,the relaxation is the best method to stay fresh.To be clear, after examining the both opinions, i believe that, the rest , sleep and doing exercises have equal importance in one’s life, as well as the combination of all these factors are considered to be essential to stay calm and perform well in their own work field.