Some people think that paper money and coins will be replaced completely by credit cards and online methods of payment in the future.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, money is the most important aspect of life. Even fiat money and coins are a convenient and easy way for every human, so they cannot be totally replaced by new terms of online transactions through net banking, credit cards, and debit cards, although few individuals believe that modern technology payments change old methods. But I strongly disagree with this thinking that online payment exchange cash use.

To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons, why cash and coins will never reinstate by a new online deal, as it has been using from ancient times and is comfortable for everyone due to it cannot take time for payment and even it is comfy for elderly people. For instance, if we talk about senior citizens, as they go for outings, trips, and many more, so at that time they only use cash because they are not elegant to use credit cards and other transactions ways. Even though, it is easy, and secure for them as well as no fear in their mind for any fraud. Therefore, note money and coins will never be changed through new techniques of deposit.

Furthermore, day by day everything has been changing due to new technology. Since, from old days paper currency always use everywhere and it will never change, while, if we go on long trips so at that time over there sometimes network issues happen due to weather, eventually only currency will apply to use and electronic payment is not available. Moreover, there are many times where fraud has to happen on digital cash. To exemplify, once i had a call from an online website related to bank details they asked me OTP number for the shopping amount, so through which they misused my all cash and cut their call after this. Hence, paper money is a reliable method for using everywhere with security.

To draw a curtain, paper money and coins will never exchange in the future as it is the safest way to use compare to new terms of the amount of credit cards, net banking, and many.