Some people think that parent should teach children how to be good members of a society. others however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Some believe that parents close relations to teach their children how to become part of society, while others believe that school offers a better curriculum to learn this. Although professional teachers offer better information in the school, the parents take responsibility fully to prepare their children able to be good members of society.

On the one hand, the school may be a better place to get knowledge, the fact that most of their teachers are highly skilled professionals. Many of their teachers are a highly educational background that qualified to teach the academic lesson for the student such as social, religious, and norms in the society. School may give children practical experiences that may encourage them to sociable with other peoples.

On the other hand, parents play an important role to teach their children basic moral value and responsibilities to society. The things kids learn from their parents provide them the guideline how to behave with their junior and respect to the elder. Parents mostly spend much more time with their children than the teachers do. While school or teacher do not have enough time and attention to all of their students.

In conclusion, although the school provides professional teacher and engage their student to be good members of society. I believe parents are a leading role in the process forming children to assimilate into society immediately.