It is undeniable fact that nowadays habit of children watching television are increasing immensely at rapid pace in compared to yesteryears. However, few people deems that parents should counter the time of children of spending in watching television and playing computer games and inspire them to engross towards reading books . I ,also reckon with the above statement which I will going to discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

There are certain points of my agreement such as reading books enhance linguistic skills among juveniles. To extend it, reading not only, widens horizon of but also, improve pronunciation and grammatical learning of children. An optimal example, when children learn text book they pay heed attention towards language and learn it significantly. As, a result reading leads students towards impressive growth trajectory. Additionally, children also grasp knowledge while reading rampantly because in reading one must be attentive enough to contain its meaning so reading also ameliorate concentration power of students. Hence, reading facilitate children with the basic need.

Another reinforcing factor is, while reading imbibe every word which not only, build up confidence but also, assist children in their academic study . An example is , reading story books avail them to get the meaning and morale and used it in their scholastic level. Consequently, it is pragmatic approach which children tandemly use while reading . Furthermore, children also bloom out their hidden talent in doing reading as numerous of books whether they are fable books or jungle book students learn from their gaudy character and started mimic them and they can turn out their own skills which could not be find in playing video games . On the contrary , although , watching television make them creative but similarly it also impact on their health such as weakens eyesight and make them more lethargic and obese . So, parents must instill children for reading the books instead of playing with technical gadget.

To recapitulate, though visualization creates children being more constructive, yet, it must bane by parents so students can indulge in far more innovative way of enhancing knowledge and also use their quality time effectively. What is more, it the potential effort of guardian to make reading interesting and worthwhile so children imbibe its far reaching consequences.