Some people believe that they have right to keep all their earnings and can neglect taxes Do you agree or disagree with this

It is irrefutable that masses has been themselves utilize the money they earn rather than paid taxes to government . However, I firmly reckon that people should give taxes to the authority which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

The preponderant reasons to agree with the above, because it would have considerably impact on government's revenue. To explain it, well said that tax runs a country . So, if masses not given taxes then nation loss a big amount of income that can be used by state to deploy the basic amenities such a education , healthcare, transportation and job opportunities . Consequently, citizens should pay levy to authorities to enhance the way of living. Furthermore, only those people have to gain the amount of nation who have certain income that comes under tax structure as a result, it would not have extreme burden on employees to pay taxes.

Another reinforcing factor, is it is the basic onus of every citizen to paid tax. Such as my country India which is still strive hard in tendency to make it developed as soon as possible so, it can only be realistic if people send a portion of their income to government for fruitful and smooth running of nations . Additionally , there are umpteen organizations and department s that only run behind money produced from collecting tax like for defence , jails and military . Eventually, tax paying work as a catalyst to make the nation effective and progressing . SO, it is immense responsibility to lend a hand in boosts government earning by giving taxes.

To recapitulate, although, government adequately show where tax amount used , yet, it is the duty of every citizen to paid taxes and compliance authorities decision for betterment of life after paying taxes ultimately beneficial would be the citizens .