Some people think parents should supervise their children s activity closely while others believe that children should have more freedom discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that, in this contemporary era, parents are being focused on their children in a better way. However, number of individuals intropect that all activities of children should be supervised by parents whereas, other masses beleive that more liberty should be given to offsprings by parents. According to my perspective, freedom is the best option for children to live their own life.

To commence with, during childhood they are able to grow their creativity easily and use their potential power to grow themselves in all aspects. Secondly, good decision making power can be build by them if parents would give freedom to take their decisions themselves. Additionally, in some aspects like in clothes, education whatever they want to wear or do parents should support them. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that those children are capable to do almost everything and more happy who have freedom instead of those children who have no freedom.

Looking at the other view, parents should also focus or take of their children. Moreover, if parents do not concentrate on their children sometimes then bad habbits are started to adapt by children like kidnapping, murder, stealing things from people. Secondly, attention should be given on their activities by parents because in this modern era, they waste their more time in playing games, talking with their friends and so on. Eventually, parents should correct their children mistakes. Thirdly, parents should make some strict rule for their children routine as well. For instance, in my neighborhood, one boy used to live his parents were not able to give focus on him after that he fell in bad habbits and one day he was caught by police.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly parents can give attention towards their children for providing better life yet, we must understand that sometimes parents start hurting their children as the name of focus. Furthermore, I personally contemplate that parents should give freedom to their children rather than stopping them.