Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children often do not know how to be good members of society. Some people assume that a good child depends on parent but some individuals think that school is the best place to learn this. Personally, it would be better to let parents teach children about this.

In the one hand, the contribution of parents for building the children characteristic is crucial based on countless reasons. One reason is that parents influence on them. As far as I know, children always follow their parent character and learn this. Thus parents have to fulfill the satisfactory act in order that children could ape them. According to the analysis table from psychologist, children living in separated families often have an anti-social behavior, even find it easy to commit crime. In contract, children living in close families often apply for the rules strictly. Another reason is that parents are the main factor that could teach them how to be good members of society. Parents have been with them since they were merely newborns, so parents should put their behavior in shape as a habit. One person used to say that parent could turn into teacher but teacher is not. Actually, parents teach the living way in order that children would bend into community and become a wonderful citizen. But teacher have to teach numerous students simultaneously so they could not care every person. For instance, parents wonder by themselves how to practice soft skills for children, thus parents teach them such as distinguishing between right and wrong or taking care of other people. Therefore, parents are the huge element in deciding how children would become.

In the other hand, I assume that school influence on them is important as well. Due to its necessary, a good member in society needs to have qualification and intelligence to promote social progress, so teachers could reinforce for them definitely. Children learning in education environment have a chance of acquiring knowledge, since then make their own better. Let imagine about the future if you do not have knowledge, you would never catch up with the society speed. Moreover, children could enforce soft skill that parents taught them through teamwork. For instance, in Vietnam article, a group student in high school win award in international competition due to mind team strongly.

In conclusion, I completely think that people should associate with two factors at above in order that children could develop in perfect way.