Some people believe that the only purpose of films is to entertain. Others say films should have educational value. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is widely argued that watching films to relax. While some individuals said that films should include life lessons. Personally, I think it would be better to have educational value.

In the one hand, films play an indispensable role in reducing stress after stressful day because of its entertainment. For a long period ago, people established numerous tools in order to make them amusing, including films. It was a variety of kind such as comedy, romantic or fiction, but it created happiness for watchers. According to statistics from scientists, a film could evaluate their tiredness definitely, thus people should live 4 times longer than usual. For example, my sister always goes to the cinema when she feels exhausted about her job. She said that films temporarily forget pressure, even it build a chance to amuse with friends.

In the other hand, I strongly believe that films should have educational value based on two major methods. One method is that films could bring sentimental value for watchers. Currently, entertainment aspect is developing day after day, hence actors no longer employ only sense of humor, they combine with significant value in order to educate people. For instance, a famous film called “Titanic” wins a prize at Oscar because of mental lessons that it brings for people. Thus, it accelerates motivation in order that they could fulfill passions. Even films made watcher crying due to profound value that it expressed. Another method is that films could assist people learning languages. For instance, Nguyen Le Tram – a girl knocking out competitors since she had a wonderful English skill thank for watching film every day.

In conclusion, I assume that a film need to combination between entertainment and educational.