some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

being a society member is necessary to learn for everyone. it is often argued that the teaching mission about how the kids can be an excellent one in society, should be assigned to parents or school. In my view, I believe that school should be this character to teach the pupils.

To begin with, the functions of school is not only teaching the academic knowledge for pupils but also have a lesson to express the acknowledge of being a moral person. For example, the acknowledge of following the rules of traffic light is learnt by teachers usually, not the parents while they may also be a teacher to talk about it. teachers and school are the suitable place as well as own the responsibility to educate their pupils about all the knowledge that they have not learnt. therefore, the majority role of educating about become a society member should be played by school.

The topic of being a society member is difficult to explain for the kids, this may acquire a high education level person to deliver. So, we may concern that some parents are just graduate at primary school, who even cannot explain a simple story for their kids. therefore, take into account the different education levels of each parent, the mission of society lesson should be taught by teachers as far as their education background is higher.

In conclusion, since the purpose of school education is related with society as well as the educational basis of parents may not able for teaching children, I strongly believe that school is the best role to educate them.