Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give you opinion.

At the present time, due to the enhancement of education, 'School or family?' is alway a controversial question about the to most proper place to teach children to be a good member of society. This essay will discus both view before giving a personal opinion.

On the one hand, since family is the origin love and cave, children will get the most precious advice and lesson from their parents who will never hurt them. Moreover, as parents who understand throughout their daughters and sons, they can choose the most suitable way to teach their children about the awareness of being a responsible and righteous person.

On the other hand, despite the unconditional love and care tin teaching children of parents, sometimes kids do not get enough education about life skills as their parents are not capable to teach them every single aspects of life. Therefore, school, considering as a 'small version of society' is suitable place for teaching practical lesson about being a good person of society. At school, there is a large system of knowledgeable teachers - who are trained and qualified to have the ability to teach students not only about their subjects but also about moral standard which is necessary to pupils' future of being responsible citizens. In addition, friend network at school also helps children to improve their interpersonal skill which is helpful to their future.

In conclusion, as it is obvious that both school and parents play significant roles in children education, I opine that they should coöperate with each other to give the best educational programs to children.