Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport while other people think that mental strength is more important Discuss both view and give your own opinion

It is obvious that playing sport is essential for health and metal so that people usually play for resting after a hard workday. In some opinions, mental strength plays a more pivotal rule than physical strength for getting good result in sport. Personally, each has its own perks, but I tend to learn towards the importance of mental health.

However, the importance of endurance cannot be refused. The primary reason is the robust constitution. If you have a large frame, you will have enough strength and weight of your body to squash others as in player soccer did. Likewise, the strength of your arms and legs also helps you getting achieve in sport. The durability literally maintains the sports math and still have enough energy for power shoot as in soccer maths for playing a long time. Therefore, the importance of physical strength is the key to not only maintaining but also getting the goal.

On the slip side, mental strength is more indispensable than physical strength. Apparently, if you are in good mood, you will be a skillful player because of your comfort and confidence. Therefore, you play smoothly and given complete freedom to create some wonderful skill while you are enjoying playing math sport. The better temper you have, the more influent you play. For instance, soccer players keep in good shape for the whole time in math, they will get more goals. Moreover, achievement in sport also depends on the passion of the players. They have to get involved enough in their favorite sport in other to handle enjoyably the math in the best way.

In conclusion, the importance of mental and physical strength is the same because they depend on each other. However, I support that mental strength is the key to success math because playing in good mood is the best way to win the game.