Some people think planning future is a waste of time and people should focus on the present To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this concurrent world, It is undoubtedly true that few people believe that planning future is wastage of time as some people concur that people should focus on the present. However, I quibble from them propound that it is good to think about future in present for better life.

Adequate evidences, are obtainable to substantiate the concept of good life in future. The top-notch concrete reason is they will get good job, money and house to live. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is that you can get girl for marriage. To uphold my notion I would quote instance of for migrating to other countries for higher education you have to plan for future to achieve a successful life.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. The public in general tend to distinguish that planning is waste of time and work on present. Which has multifarious reasons. To commence with some people deem that by that you can save time and also you can focus better in present life. Withal they also uphold the decision of your present life can be got changed also consequently that you ought to be gotten prepared of that. To illustrate without thinking anything of future you can see that people don't get what they tend to have in life or the goals they want to achieve.

To cap it all, you can see that better future planning is very much-needed for getting perfect life ahead. And also it gives them what they want to achieve in life.