Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world Other people however believe that scientists have the greatest influence Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

The joint venture of politician and scientist make world better. Hence , individual have different views on influence by politician and scientist. Some believed that politician have utmost impact on the world while others believed that scientist are more influencer on people.

To begin with , politician are policy maker and rule the nation of the world. Politician can even decide whether need war and peace. War were fought only by the decision of the politician. As a policy maker, can make rules , break and amend the laws which impact nationally or sometimes internationally. For instance , the removal of the article 370 . Now any people of india can able to purchase land and property in Jammu & Kashmir. Apart from this politician represent our country globally . They are the face of the country. They work as a safeguard for nation's people. Their work decide reputation of the nation in global market. For example abhinandan, one of the soldier of Indian army felt down out of the border in Pakistan side , due to crash of the aircraft. Pakistan chase him and manipulate. But due to political pressure created on Pakistan by internationally, Pakistan had to sent back that warrior with respect. It create global impact for favour of india due to politician create fame internationally.

On the other side , scientist contribute a lot for the nation. scientist drive the world to progress and provide technical support. High technology developed by scientist have been applied in millitary . For instance , invention of GAROOD which is flying camera to detect terrorist place across the border used in URI attack. Further more , scientist helps to exploring outer space conduct by ISRO. They invent technology to prove nation's strength in international research. For example one of the best action conduct by ISRO to prove strength that is nuclear attack in pokhran. Successful research conducted by the hiding vision of satellite of America. It created greater impact on the world.

Further more i believed that by the seeing current situation politician play vital role. Politician directly and indirectly make contact with people. in vivid situation , politician helps to provide basic necessities to people , which impact nationally and apart from this on india is first country to airlift Indians who situated in abroad as they were unable to survive due to covid. For example China is origin of the covid-19. Indian government take strict action against china by ban their products and side by china as strength with other country.

In conclusion , growth of the world depends on politician as well as scientist. Scientist are backbone of country while politician are warrior. As i believed bothe play vital role and owr future depends on scientist as well on politician.