Some people think qualities for the success of their career cannot be learnt from a university or similar institutions.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that universities or other institutions cannot build a person qualities which help him to find a path to his or her success.This essay disagrees with that believing completely because of the benefits a university or any similar academic institutions brings to the people studying within them.Firstly,this essay will look at how universities can help students for developing soft skills and secondly discusses about how third degree learning institutions make people learn to keep up good relationships with society .

Education is not only the main concerns of the colleges or educational world but also developing life skills such as self-discipline,teamwork and communication etc among people.Educational institutions helps the students in Maintaining self-discipline and punctuality which is crucial in his or her careers.For instance,I studied in university for four years where I improved not only communication skills but also my behavior. It helped me to pursue my career successfully towards my desired place.

Many colleges are trying to make students face different types of experiences or situations.These help students to develop good grades and involves them in some charitable works which can help them to stand out of the herd.For example,international colleges and schools like Cambridge and Stanford provides various programs and events to make students get involved in different fields which gives them exposure to experiences in society.

To epitomize,universities play a major role in improving or influencing ones habits and qualities that leads them to meet success in their careers.It also helps them to learn things that people wouldn't ordinarily learn on their own and boost their chances of getting coveted spots in society.