some people think that rich countries should support poorer countries in terms of aid for health and aducation. To what extend do you agree ?

In this modren epoch tourist industry plays vital role in developing countries for earning handsome amount of money due to which these countries are becoming more rich and the rift between wealthy and poor countries is increasing day by day.I endorse this assertion and this essay will discuss the arguments in favor of my view point before the conclusion is drawn.

To embark with,there are multitudinous benefits with are becoming ubiquitous in rich countries nad aids in there development.firstly,education system in rich countries is well developed but lack of facilities in poor countries lead country underdeveloped .secondly,all the skilled people migrate to rich countries due to lack of job opportunities in there country this proves to be harmful for the development of poor countries. thirdly,rich countries should help the poor countries by sharing natural resources with them for there development.

Moving further, government in rich countries should aid poor countries by imparting financial help to them.inspite of this,health center should be opened in the rural area's in poor countries for providing better facilities to the people living below poverty line.moreover,rich countries should launch new products in poor countries for improving the living standard of people.

In the epilogue, i want to discern that rich countries should provide help to the poor countries in each and every field and requirement.