Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

Man has moves through the age of mammoth to the era of advanced robotic technology. Today people started doing their chores of long distance sitting at their room without leaving their favorite chair this had been made possible with many success over within an outside planet. Till now many people have controversy about the future development has major role of Robert while others claims that Roberts are dangerous for humankind having negative effect on society. In my point I think Robert will have a great role of futher succeed in technology of human existence as well as in development though it will surely have some of the drawbacks behind.

Firstly, Robert is the greatest achievement of twentieth centuary. Moreover a centuary its has got lots of achievement that’s really need to be discussed in positive ways. Firstly conducting research, they have helped conducting difficult task with its features of storing data, comparing and contrasting the differences and many more. National aeronautics and space administration have robort for purpose of study outside the space and many over their success handed towards Robert. Robert is man made as like appearance of human with extra memory capacity, power,and feature that are unique any kind found in earth. It can perform works done as per thousands person at once and minimize number of skilled manpower. Most of the countries today are using it as helper of industries and agriculture field for different works.Many movies are created as showing its importance as it can be a good friend of human understanding their feeling and caring them. It can be said with confidence that for the future development of our offspring will have victory over new research over every field by the help of robort and its better advancement.

Secondly, it can have some of the cons left behind the pros. It has got capacity to do numbers of works done within a short time thats really will cause lack of employment which will increase the rate of unemployment rates in future. Moreover, criminal activities will be increased as using Roberts as robbery, murdered any many illegal activities that will harm on the lives of people. Likewise Robert can be self harming for users too as self activating of its function and over research for creation making it advance. It can takes the lives of many person with destroying the man made creations. Thus more cautious is needed for handling it.

In conclusion, we can not said that robort are completely friendly for us it can be dangerous if we don’t take it carefully. It can be a major part of success for development in every part in future as it engaged in conducting research and additionally it can be used as doing tough outside works. This is the period of technology with work doing limiting the energy and gain more success.