Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books because students find them boring and that children can learn from films TV video games and computer instead To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that some human beings put their theory that educational institutes should not teach students by using books. Some people concur that students might find books uninteresting as they can get the same knowledge from watching movies. However, I quibble from them and propound that books can never replace new technologies.

Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate the concept of books should never be replace by gaining knowledge from tv or the internet. The top-notch concrete reason is children will forget the importance of books along with that few children might not watch educational movies. As a result, children will start watching violence tv shows or adult movies will impact in a negative way on their mind. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is by seating in front of laptop or Tv whole day to gain knowledge. Their body structure may get disturbed along with that their eye sight will become low and also they will become lazy. To uphold my notion. I would quote an instance of survey done by Australian school by putting few children to learn from books and other to learn from film and computer games. The result came and children who learnt from books were more active and the other group started doing irregular activities on computer.

What is half full to some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tend to distinguish that gaining knowledge from computer or films is necessary. Which has multifarious reasons. However, it’s true that if students learn from watching tv show or films they will learn more easily and also convenient. Withal they also uphold that in markets now there are lots of educational shows are available which is good for their mind and learn more because children are more interested in playing video games or watching shows.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that books should never be replace with TV shows or video games. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently I firmly disagree with given statement.