In modern days, competition is very crucial step in success. Many companies expect their employees to be competitive and co-operative in their work. In my opinion, both play a important role.However both of these qualification must be built in young children.

Parents should teach children about sense of competition. This may increase their success in high rates and also help them grow towards their goal. Even though sense of competition may be good, but excessive sense of competition may result in children rejection in education.

On other side, sense of co-operation is also significant.One person views may differ from other person point of view.It can better than one person's views. This why co-operation should also be taught to children as well. Teaching only sense of co-operation may result in losing his/her confidence.However both has pros and cons. Parent must bring both sense of co-operation and competition in children by making them to understand their differences.

In crux, both sense of co-operation and competition must be taught equally.This will help them to adapt to society and also accept other person view.Even though there will no one to guide them, he/she will able to complete his/her task alone. It is important that children should complete task by alone as well as group. Not only sense of co-operation but also sense of competition are very significant to children growth.