Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mainkind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Even before medieval period, space has always fascinated humans to a great extent. Immeasurable research and exploration of space has produced numerous fruitful results.

Scientists have been searching for existence of other lifeforms,aliens, and their way of survival in harsh climate of space. Besides that,as population is proliferating rapidly, space exploration shows probability for humans to live on other planets. In addition, concepts of warm hole as well as black hole allows researchers to think beyond existing technology. For instance today, people know how planets as well as stars take birth and that their can be parallel universes right next to them. Moreover, nowadays human can predict the weather and can even change it. Apart from that, it creates the possibilities for inexhaustible source of energy.

No doubt, space exploration can become Frankenstein model and also government need to invest more to remove unemployment, poverty and resource crisis. But as a matter of fact, it is due to space exploration that NASA scientists have sent OSIRIS-REx to beat down gigantic asteroid that can destroy earth in future. So it becomes irrefutable to think life and technology without exploring universe.

In my perception, denying the spellbounding and breathtaking pictures of either of cosmic luminosity or billion of galaxies would rather be insanity. More emphasis should be given to space exploration to discover unexplored possibilities.