Some people think studying alone is the best way for students to have better future. To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

Education has become increasingly important in many countries around the world. While studying alone is believed is the best way for knowledge seekers, I personally believe that other factors are equally important.

There is a main reason why studying by oneself is the optimal choice to most of public opinion, which helps concentrate on studying better. From this aspect at issue, having own private space because of no distraction and disturbance from others, which is the way helps pay comprehensive attention on learning, leads to achieve higher academic results at school . Besides, fostering personal growth is also gained from seeking knowledge by oneself. Due to challenging as well deal with problems by themselves, soft skills such as problem-solving could be enhanced. It is clear about not only can one improve scores but one also applies for seeking for well-paid employment or climbing up to the career ladder.

Nevertheless, I believe that other considerations are just as important as studying alone such as studying in group. The first benefit from this way of studying is motivation. Which means whenever studying with highly qualified people who may also the seeker’s role model, one has rationale to pursue one’s studying. Thanks to the partners’ tutorial, one’s own faults are easily recognized and one can be transmitted knowledge. Knowledge seekers in group, therefore, enhance themselves to take know-how in. Moreover, the more people one studies with, the more ideas one gets from others in the same time; due to members not only gets new opinions in short-time, they also gain a huge of understanding.

In conclusion, while studying alone is the optimal choice for most of people, I do not believe that it outweighs all other ways.