Some people think subjects taught in school are a waste of time, while other's disagree and believe that this type of education is useful for students. Give both views and your own opinion.

Some persons believe that the various subjects taught in educational centres are just a wastage of time. Nevertheless, others argue that education is the key for the all round development of children.

To begin with, mortals think that teaching all subjects in school is the waste of time because it put a lot of pressure on students by which they can not grow and develop themselves. Furthermore, they stick with books throughout the day to complete assignments and other homework activities and not able to participate in other sports like activities. Last but not least, all the students are unique and having different interests in subjects but due to compulsion, they have to study all subjects.

On the contrary, other mortals argue that education is the most powerful weapon to change the world. every subject has its own importance and help pupils to escalate their knowledge in each field. Also, if the scholars learn multiple subjects they will get many opportunities to choose their career in future. To illustrate, In my home country India, the school curriculum is vast and the students become doctor, engineer and teachers by taking education about all streams.

In conclusion, my personal perspective is that the all round development of scholars possible only when the institutions provide them huge knowledge regarding every subject.