Some people think that television is becoming a reason less communication among family menbers.do you agree or disagree

In the present world,due to the technological advancement numerous gadgets are presented for the use of human being and make their life better.It is consider that family members have been not communicated with each other because of extra use of television.However,television is not a single reason by which masses are not able to vonnect with each other.

To begain with,television is a source of entainment so people canspend their most of leasure time to watch drama,catoons and news to invest their extra time in the productive way by getting the information.nawadays ,people domot have much time to conected with their family as well as friends due to the excessive use of television.moreover,after completed the work most of parents want to relax theirself by enjoying telicaste shows instead of talking with their juveniles.so,childrens can indulge in illicit activities because of the less guidance of guardian.beside it,behaviour of the masses can also be changed by watching crime as well as emotional showes which is also creat comunication barriour betten the people.

On the other hand,masses are workinh for twenty four hours to eke out money for the better future of their family due to that people are not able to connect with their family mambers.toexemplify,because of the over burden of work 70%employes are not properly connect with their near once and it also make their bond weak .

To be recapitulate ,excissive use of television is also effect the relations of family bt it also work as information provider .