Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, changes in global climate is becoming serious issue in the world. Some people opine that it is reduced by masses efforts, while others argue that only contribution of governments and large organisations can decline this problem. However, I believe that both residents as well as regime and big companies can get together their hands to overcome the global climate change problem in the globe and this essay will articulate both sides of this argument in the upcoming paragraphs.

People can save the world from change in global atmosphere by giving their appropriate efforts like reduce the use of private vehicles and must prefer to usage of electric motors and by using of this method they can not only reduce the global warming, but pollution in the environment can be also decreased by applying electric vehicles in daily use. Besides this, masses should plant more and more trees to encuorage the aforestation instead of deforestation and if civilians would seed a lot of trees, then they can overcome the problem of global warming. Hence, individuals can contribute in reduction of global warming by implement these methods in their life.

On the flip side, law makers should aware their residents about global climate change consequences by organise awareness campus. To epitome, they can provide attention among pupils by establish these campus in their academic institutions as well as public awareness campus can spread knowleadge between socities. Whereas, large companies should avoid to use natural sources and must give prefrence to alternative source to manufactuirng products and if they would not make themsleves eco-freindly towards environment, then they cannot overcome this issue. Thus, these efforts of both governments and big organisations can aid to prevent global climate change.

In conclusion, not only individuals can reduce this problem, but regimes and large companies also can contribute to overcome this problems and by joining their hands together they will definately cobtrol the global climate change.