Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations others however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that traveling and discovering abroad make you a complete man. However with the technological advancement, all the foreign information can be gathered via on TV or on the internet. In my opinion, traveling abroad is ideal to learn different aspects and get individual live experiences. The following essay will be discussed why the travel abroad to learn other countries is worthy.

To commence with, traveling abroad as individual, develops your personality. Discovering new countries will gain more experience and the knowledge of other cultures, traditions and customs. Moreover, it develops your personal satisfaction by meeting new people, share their experiences and learn new languages. Traveling abroad also allows you to taste different and authentic food experiments that are perhaps not available in your country. Most importantly, getting the live experience of beautiful sceneries, ambience and the atmosphere is unexplainable and such moment cannot be obtained by internet or television.

On the other hand, with the advancement of technology, most of the foreign information can be easily seen at TV or on the internet. Places that are obviously hard to explore such as northern pole, deserts, adventurous wild life trails, etc. are easier to watch or gather information through TV or internet. Further to this, getting information via internet or via TV is fast and cost effective. As such, most of the people now a days are intending to use internet documentaries on Youtube or television programs such as Animal planet, discovery channel, geographic channel etc. to gather information about other countries.

In conclusion, although internet and TV provide you loads of information about other countries, travelling abroad as individual will develop your personality, having a unique experience, learn different languages and develop your own passion.