Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations others however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that travelling is essential to know about various countries, while others assume that the television and the internet are the best sources to achieve this. Although the latter opinion is beneficial, I assume that travelling is the most prominent way to discover all other nations.

On the one hand, television and internet plays a crucial role for finding and learning different aspects of other countries. In television, we can watch different channels where we can know about various information about other countries, while using internet we are capable of browsing net at any place where we are and can visualize each and every data that we need to know about various different countries. Furthermore, by using both television and internet, they consume very little time to know about other countries.

On the other hand, travelling plays a major role in finding about various aspects that are present in different countries. By travelling, we can interact with different people and also learn their own cultures and history by themselves because when we met them directly we can also visualize their lifestyles and cultures with our own vision. We also make various friends and learn their languages and see their historical monuments.

In my opinion, I believe that travelling is the best way to learn about different countries because when we go to other nations, we directly interact with various cultures and traditions. We can enjoy more with the native people present over there and know each and every minute thing about any aspect.

In conclusion, television and internet are useful to learn about different aspects in other nations, I believe that travelling is more beneficial for learning about other countries.