Some people think tv is good for us, while others argues that television has many disadvantages. Discuss both views.

In this concurrent world, undoubtedly true that a small screen play role important in each person life. Majority of people concur that TV have a lot of negative impact in life cycle, while, others oppose this because many stead generated by TV and have a big effect for life. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Many evidence to underpin this statement that TV have million advantages one of the concrete reason is very informative and become source of information. For explains futher, each individual gather issues from different informant with distinct views even we know about what happen in the world. As illustration, survey conducted in Sydney in the year 2014 has found that more than 60% of resident hear trend and incident outside by TV. The most important one from TV is we learn about cerenomial some countries and we study foreign language by online and it is will increase our skills because in fundamentally language is a vital part in life. According to an article published in "The Week", percentage of people talking with foreign language and get education from TV was increased from 24% to 78% nowdays.

On the other hand, TV also offer few asymmetry for life. In other words, many stations TV showing programmes thats nothing impact for life or just made bad insight particularly for youngster. Moreover, addicted in TV show made someone forget about other activities and became lazy to do some exercise. For instace, my young brother always forget about his homework because almost 24 hours on screen. This attitude made someone forgetting about what is the positive activities in life.

To conclude, bearing in mind both these sets of arguments, TV will handy when people use it with the right way, and vice versa with others people.