Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplaces. Others think that the true function of a university should be to given access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employee. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

Since individuals studied their favorite fields in universities, there has been a controversial discussion about the essential aspects of their learning courses. Although some people have believed students should be taught only the main scientific information, others have thought of universities as places where should prepare collegians to gain skills in order to alter them in workplaces. This essay is going to talk about essay’s opinion which has concurred with humans who have desired students to be taught significant knowledge to be excellent employees in the future.

At first, one considerable fact, which could not be overlooked, is the importance of having a perfect career for humans. Actually, most of the people have been studying to be accepted in perfect universities in order to build their life by getting worthy jobs. Moreover, approximately nobody has wanted to waste their young ages just by studying at universities and then do nothing. So because of those reasons, human-beings should be prepared in their adult life how to be supreme workers. This has propelled societies to improve their diverse aspects such as economy by using these talented students in various careers.

In addition, universities could be the specific place not only to teach students the general scientific information about their field, but also have to indicate them how to alter their abilities in their future job. Furthermore, this extra and essential working experiments for collegians has been extremely helpful to learn their lessons more quickly. Indeed, when a student have been taught his or her course with practical lessons as working ones, they will be able to alter it more effectively. Consequently, the main function of schools and universities should be teaching not only the basic information, but also practical skills which they should have in order to be accepted in great companies.

In conclusion, in spite of countries’ duty to educate individuals the certain awareness of their field, they have to teach them how to use them in the future. As a result, academic places would a satisfaction relationship with industrial parts of societies. This has led authorities to choose genius people with amazing working abilities in various sections of countries.