Some people think young people are much more influenced by friends than parents or teachers. Do you agree or disagree. In

It is reality that people have often influence by others to see their personalities and so on. Even though, a section of society deems that youngsters have lots of attracted from their peers as compared to procurators or educators. However, I agree with this prospective because they both have shared same age periods and spend lots of time together.

The main one factor of influencing among adults by age mates is that they both are sharing similar age times due to these it is natural to be attract on each other’s personalities by same age group. In addition to this, due to similar age their thinking, ideas and activities are same as compared with parents or teachers. Moreover, the young people easily influenced to see the lifestyle of their peers as well as they both are energetic to play many outdoors activities rather than guardians are elder and not perform some things like their offsprings. For example, a survey by newspaper in 2018 shows that a vast number of young people are more influenced by peers that is why some juveniles perform criminal activities because some times they are sharing bad companies of their friends.

The another major reason is that a majority of adults have spend lots of time with age mates in schools, institutes and another places as well as youngsters like to utilise their time with peers. Furthermore, they freely share their problems and secrets with friends and sometimes friends offer them right solutions about hurdles. Apart from this, some young ones like to study in the company of peers and well concentration on education as well as some time useful to solve problems of each other in any subjects. For instance, a survey by media reported that 7 out of 10 young people like to living in the company of peers rather than guardians and trainers.

In conclusion, although, a huge amount of youngsters have attracted from age mates than mother and father or teachers because the age of both are similar and expand lot of amount of time.