Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, young one's are in a hurry to attain a job to be independent in life. It is argued by some that adults should be given freedom to choose their job whereas others claim that they must be practical and have a thought about future. This essay will discuss both views and provide a clear opinion.

Some people believe that young people will be free to choose their field of job. It is of para amount importance because then only they can find their passion and interested field which will eventually give them a feel of satisfaction and happines. If they are given a chance to decide a job that suits them, they will work hard towards it and great success. As choosing job which is not like by an individual might creates frustration, unhappiness and no success later in life.

On the other side, some others argue that they should think about the future aspects and must be realistic in selecting a job. It seems that rather than moving with passion it is relevant to go with demand jobs. Since, it gives status and money when choosing in-demand job. For instance, IT sector is gaining fame and there are plethora of opportunities in this field and can get a good salary. Instead of following passion, one must follow future oriented fields which provide great opportunities.

Finally, I believe that there is only one life and every young one's out there should understand their likes and dislikes and must be free to choose their job.

To conclude, in my opinion, I would argue that young people should decide by their own in choosing a job. Otherwise, they will regret after some years. There is only one life and make decisions wisely. Young people are the backbone of society.