Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people image that a millennial should essential to do unpaid job helping people in the society. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of young people should required to unpaid work helping people in the community. First, government subsidies for job of people are believed to equalize job opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their background. This financial support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall challenge young people for their job they want working but also create one opportunities for poor people and poor students don’t have degree, instead can try jobs by doing unpaid work then the state can accept them work, this to mitigate their feelings of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, unpaid would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and experience human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once young people working is pay-free. First, offering young people free wage job is would likely correspond with a young people financial strain on a country. Generating no income from work pay and fees, young people could become over-reliant on the family budget or other people budget meaning that there would be less input to development financial young people and other importance infrastructure such as support financial their families and satisfy their life. Second, free payroll job to higher a millennial wouldn’t tempt many people those who are not talent people or show no interest in that job, thereby adding great workplace burdens for companies and enrollment staff and potential wasting time that there young people could have spent pursuing more suitable career paths. It, instead, would be a more financially viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted students.

This essay above was discussed both views advantages and disadvantages of both view. In my opinion, unpaid some job for young people have advantages outweigh disadvantages.